Group management

Nimlas Group

Mikael Matts, CEO

Quattro Mikenti Group Oy | BOARD

Kimmo Liukkonen
Tuula Haataja

QMG Management Team

Tiina Koppinen

CEO

+358 40 350 2225
tiina.koppinen@qmg.fi
LinkedIn

Tuula Haataja

CFO

+358 40 544 6832
tuula.haataja@qmg.fi
LinkedIn

 

Kirsi Aropaltio

HR Director

+358 40 830 3729
kirsi.aropaltio@qmg.fi
LinkedIn

Vesa-Pekka (Vesa) Vuopio

Director, Sustainability and Sourcing 

+358 40 741 0341
vesa.vuopio@qmg.fi
LinkedIn

 

Kimmo Lehtonen

Business Director, Projects, S&W Finland
Managing Director
, Quattroservices Oy

+358 40 903 1223 kimmo.lehtonen@quattroservices.fi
LinkedIn

Pekka Pöykkö

Business Director, Services
Managing Director,
 QMG Partners Oy

+358 50 432 4822
pekka.poykko@qmg.fi
LinkedIn

 

 

 

Mikko Sahikallio

Business Director, Projects, N&E Finland
Managing Director
, Mikenti Oy

+358 50 477 0707
mikko.sahikallio@qmg.fi
LinkedIn